Skip to content
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN

Porcelain Buddha Statue
Laughing Buddha

Livraison Offerte
Save 5%
Original Price $351.00
Current Price $334.00

Chinese porcelain statue representing the laughing Buddha. Symbol of the joy of life, health and happiness. Share these values ​​with this Buddha Statue.

Materials: Chinese porcelain

• Weight: 1.2KG

• Dimensions: H 18.5cm, W 20.5cm, P 10.5cm

Standard delivery FREE

Quote from the Buddha: "Better than a thousand meaningless words is one reasonable word, which can bring calm to the listener."

Is your goal to add some calm to your home or demonstrate your spirituality? So don't wait any longer to pick up our Laughing Buddha Porcelain Statue

Know this, Buddha decorations are very popular in the home decor world. Zen art is taking hold in our living rooms and is becoming a trend in its own right.

Order a statue of a Chinese Buddha head in the traditional gold color or a figurine of the sitting Buddha Shakyamuni meditating on a lotus flower handmade in solid wood, the possibilities are endless to create a Zen, peaceful and Feng Shui atmosphere!

By purchasing our Laughing Buddha Porcelain Buddha Statue, you are defending fair trade and contributing to the preservation of ancestral Buddhist practices! We only work with competent and verified manufacturers to certify the quality of our Buddha statuettes.

The satisfaction of our customers is our ambition, we have selected Buddhist artists from all over Asia, in particular Tibetans, Thai, Indian or even Chinese and a Japanese woman to present this Porcelain Buddha Statue.

Our Buddha sculptures are hand carved in many such as Buddha sculptures in solid wood, exotic wood or teak wood, including the Buddha in stone, terracotta, ceramic, metal, bronze, cast iron, copper or Buddha in resin.

Porcelain Buddha statue Laughing Buddha, a multi-directional posture, a brilliant Zen interior decoration!

There are so many different positions and Buddhas in Buddhism and they all have their own history. We decided to highlight the most characteristic gestures and mudra visible in Buddhist temples in Tibet, China, Thai or Bali.

In the West, the most popular Buddha statuette is that of the laughing Buddha and his big belly, but our wish is also to help you discover Buddhist culture in its entirety.

In addition to the Laughing Buddha Porcelain Statue, we therefore also market Buddha statues bearing the effigy of the greatest personalities of Buddhism such as the Bodhisattva Guan Yin or Avalokiteshvara but also the Gautama Buddha or the Nirvana Buddha who attained enlightenment, the great Buddha Amitabha, Maitreya or the most common decorative object, the Buddhist monk

We also sell statuettes of Buddha in different postures.
Sitting position, gesture of the right hand raised, left hand with the palm inverted or reclining Buddha. In the meditating lotus position, our Buddha sculptures pay homage to the Ethnic craftsmanship of a Buddhist temple.

Ordering a Porcelain Buddha StatueBuddha laughing is building a lucky altar, it is having a Zen decoration.

Beyond beliefs, owning a Buddha statue, regardless of the position, a small ornamental decorative Buddha or a Zen Buddha in the vegetation of a Zen garden is to love having an interior decoration filled with zenitude!

/ p>

.

Quality Guarantee

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Passer au contenu

Statue Bouddha porcelaine
Bouddha rieur

Livraison Offerte
€199,90

Statue en porcelaine de chine représentant le Bouddha rieur. Symbole de la joie de vivre, la santé et le bonheur. Partagez ces valeurs avec cette Statue Bouddha.

• Matériaux : Porcelaine de chine

• Poids : 1,2KG

• Dimensions : H 18,5cm, L 20,5cm, P 10,5cm

 Livraison standard OFFERTE

Citation du Bouddha : " Meilleur que mille mots privés de sens est un seul mot raisonnable, qui peut amener le calme chez celui qui l'écoute."

Votre objectif est de ajouter un peu de calme dans votre maison ou démontrer votre spiritualité ? Alors n’attendez plus pour prendre notre Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur  

 

Sachez le , les décorations de Bouddha ont la cote dans le monde de la décoration d’intérieur . L’art Zen est en train de s'établir dans nos salons et devient un courant à part entière.

Commander une statue d’une tête de bouddha Chinois au style traditionnel couleur or ou une figurine du Bouddha assis Shakyamuni de méditation sur une fleur de lotus réalisée à la main en bois massif, les possibilitées sont illimitées pour créer une atmosphère zen, paisible et Feng Shui !

En acquérant notre Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur , vous défendez le commerce équitable et contribuez à la préservation de de pratiques ancestralles Bouddhique! Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des fabriquants compétents et vérifiés pour certifier de la qualité de nos statuettes Bouddha.

 

La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre ambition , nous avons sélectionné des artistes Bouddhistes dans toute l’Asie, notamment Tibétains, Thaïlandais, Indien ou encore Chinois et une Japonaise afin de présenter cette Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur .

 

Nos sculptures Bouddha sont sculptées à la main dans de nombreux comme les sculptures  bouddha en bois massif, bois exotique ou bois de teck en passant par le Bouddha en pierre, terre cuite, céramique, métal, bronze, fonte, cuivre ou Bouddha en résine.

 

Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur , une posture à sens multiples , une déco d'intérieur zen géniale !

Il existe énormément de de positions et de Bouddhas différents dans le Bouddhisme et ils ont tous leurs histoire. Nous avons décider de mettre en avant les gestes et mudra les plus caractéristique visibles dans les temples Bouddhistes au Tibet, en Chine, Thaï ou Bali.

En occident, la statuette de Bouddha la plus appréciée est celle du Bouddha rieur et son gros ventre mais notre souhait est aussi de vous faire découvrir la culture Bouddhiste dans son intégralité . 

En plus de Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur , nous commercialisons donc aussi des statues Bouddha à l’effigie des plus grandes personnalités du Bouddhisme comme les Bodhisattva Guan Yin ou Avalokiteshvara mais également le Bouddha Gautama ou le Bouddha du Nirvana qui atteint l illumination, le grand Bouddha Amitabha, Maitreya ou l’ objet de décoration le plus commun , le moine Bouddhiste.

Nous commercialisons également des statuettes de Bouddha dans différentes postures .
Position assise, geste de la main droite levée, main gauche avec la paume inversé ou Bouddha couché. En position du lotus en train de méditer, nos sculptures Bouddha rendent hommage à l’ artisanat Ethnique d’un temple bouddhiste.

 

Commander une Statue Bouddha porcelaineBouddha rieur , c’est constuire un autel porte-bonheur, c’est avoir une décoration zen.

Au delà des croyances, posséder une statue de Bouddha, peu importe les positions, petit bouddha décoratif d'ornement ou un Bouddha zen dans la végétation d’un jardin zen c’est aimer avoir une décoration intérieur rempli de zénitude !