Skip to content
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN

Laughing Buddha statue in wood caricature

Livraison Offerte
Save 6%
Original Price $89.00
Current Price $84.00
Model

Statuette of the laughing Buddha handcrafted in natural boxwood. Her big smile is sure to bring lightness and peace to your home.

The laughing Buddha is undoubtedly the most famous personality of Buddhism in the West. It represents the joy of living and wealth.

  • Materials: Natural boxwood
  • Dimensions: H 6.2 or 5cm, W 5 or 4cm, P 6 or 4.5cm
  • Standard delivery FREE

Quote from the Buddha: " Simplicity brings more happiness than complexity. "

Your priority is to add peace to your home or prove your thought? So what are you waiting for to pick up our Wooden Caricature Laughing Buddha Statue

Let's face it, the figurines of Buddha are put forward in the world of Zen decoration. Buddhist art is taking hold in our living rooms and is becoming a way of life in its own right.

Obtain a statue of a Chinese Buddha head in the traditional gold color or a decoration of the sitting Buddha Shakyamuni of meditation on a lotus flower hand carved in solid wood, the possibilities are limitless for create a zen, calm and Feng Shui atmosphere!

By acquiring our Wooden Caricature Laughing Buddha Statue, you are supporting fair trade and contributing to the conservation of ancestral Buddhist practices! We only work with confirmed and renowned craftsmen to certify the quality of our Buddha statues.

The satisfaction of our customers is our aspiration, we have selected Buddhist sculptors from all over Asia, in particular Tibetans, Thais, Indians or even Chinese and a Japanese woman to present this Wooden Caricature Laughing Buddha Statue.

Our Buddha statuettes are handmade in different styles such as Buddha decorations in solid wood, exotic wood or teak wood, including the Buddha in stone, terracotta, ceramic, metal, bronze, cast iron, copper or Buddha in resin.

Laughing Buddha statue in wood caricature, an attitude with several meanings, a brilliant Zen decoration!

There are a great number of different postures and Buddhas in Buddhism and they all have their own history. We have chosen to highlight the most symbolic gestures and mudra present in Buddhist temples in Tibet, China, Thai or Bali.

In the West, the most famous Buddha decoration is that of the laughing Buddha and his big belly, but our desire is also to show you the Buddhist culture as a whole.

In addition to the wooden caricature laughing Buddha Statue, we therefore offer Buddha decorations in the image of the greatest personalities of Buddhism such as the Bodhisattva Guan Yin or Avalokiteshvara but also the Gautama Buddha or the Nirvana Buddha who attained enlightenment , the great Buddha Amitabha, Maitreya or the most common decorative object, the Buddhist monk.

We also sell Buddha decorations in different postures
Sitting position, raised right hand gesture, left hand with inverted palm or reclining Buddha. In the meditating lotus position, our Buddha decorations honor the Ethnic craftsmanship of a Buddhist temple.

Buying a wood caricature laughing Buddha Statue is to build a lucky altar, it is to have a Zen decoration.

Beyond beliefs, owning a Buddha sculpture, regardless of the position, a small ornamental decorative Buddha or a Zen Buddha in the vegetation of a Zen garden is to love having an interior decoration filled with zenitude!

/ p>

.

Quality Guarantee

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Passer au contenu

Statue Bouddha rieur
caricature bois

Livraison Offerte
€39,90
Modèle

Statuette du Bouddha rieur réalisée à la main en buis naturel. Son grand sourire apportera à coup sûr légèreté et paix dans votre maison.

Le Bouddha rieur est sans conteste la personnalité du Bouddhisme la plus connue en occident. Il représente la joie de vivre et la richesse. 

  • Matériaux : Bois de Buis naturel
  • Dimensions : H 6,2 ou 5cm, L 5 ou 4cm, P 6 ou 4,5cm
  • Livraison standard OFFERTE

Citation du Bouddha : " La simplicité procure davantage de bonheur que la complexité."

Votre priorité est de ajouter de la quiétude dans votre habitation ou prouver votre pensée ? Alors qu'attendez vous pour prendre notre Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois  

 

Qu’on se le dise , les figurines de Bouddha sont mises en avant dans le monde de la décoration zen . L’art Bouddhiste est en train de s’installer dans nos salons et devient un mode de vie à part entière.

Se procurer une statue d’une tête de bouddha Chinois au style traditionnel couleur or ou une décoration du Bouddha assis Shakyamuni de méditation sur une fleur de lotus sculptée à la main en bois massif, les possibilitées sont sans limites pour créer une ambiance zen, calme et Feng Shui !

En acquérant notre Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois , vous épaulez le commerce équitable et contribuez à la conservation de de pratiques ancestralles Bouddhique! Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des artisans confirmés et renommés pour certifier de la qualité de nos statues Bouddha.

 

La satisfaction de nos clients est notre aspiration , nous avons sélectionné des sculpteurs Bouddhistes dans toute l’Asie, notamment Tibétains, Thaïlandais, Indien ou encore Chinois et une Japonaise afin de présenter cette Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois .

 

Nos statuettes Bouddha sont fait main dans différents comme les décorations bouddha en bois massif, bois exotique ou bois de teck en passant par le Bouddha en pierre, terre cuite, céramique, métal, bronze, fonte, cuivre ou Bouddha en résine.

 

Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois , une attitude à plusieurs significations, une décoration zen géniale !

Il existe une grande quantité de postures et de Bouddhas différents dans le Bouddhisme et ils ont tous leurs histoire. Nous avons choisis de mettre en avant les gestes et mudra les plus symbolique présents dans les temples Bouddhistes au Tibet, en Chine, Thaï ou Bali.

En occident, la décoration de Bouddha la plus célèbre est celle du Bouddha rieur et son gros ventre mais notre volonté est aussi de vous montrer la culture Bouddhiste dans son ensemble . 

En plus de Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois , nous proposons donc ainsi des décorations Bouddha à l’ image des plus grandes personnalités du Bouddhisme comme les Bodhisattva Guan Yin ou Avalokiteshvara mais également le Bouddha Gautama ou le Bouddha du Nirvana qui atteint l illumination, le grand Bouddha Amitabha, Maitreya ou l’ objet de décoration le plus commun , le moine Bouddhiste.

Nous commercialisons aussi des décorations de Bouddha dans différentes postures .
Position assise, geste de la main droite levée, main gauche avec la paume inversé ou Bouddha couché. En position du lotus en train de méditer, nos décorations Bouddha font honneur à l’ artisanat Ethnique d’un temple bouddhiste.

 

Acheter une Statue Bouddha rieur caricature bois , c’est constuire un autel porte-bonheur, c’est avoir une décoration zen.

Au delà des croyances, posséder une sculpture de Bouddha, peu importe les positions, petit bouddha décoratif d'ornement ou un Bouddha zen dans la végétation d’un jardin zen c’est aimer avoir une décoration intérieur rempli de zénitude !