Skip to content
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN
CHRISTMAS: -15% with the code NOELZEN

Prayer wheel
Buddhist turquoise

Livraison Offerte
Save 5%
Original Price $350.00
Current Price $334.00

How and for what reason to use a turquoise Buddhist Buddhist prayer wheel?

Buddhist prayer wheels are used by many Buddhists in the Tibet Autonomous Region every day on top of the world, sometimes for hours. Worshipers turn prayer wheels to aggregate consecration, to strengthen all living beings and to cleanse their karma.

According to the Grand Master Dalai Lama, "For the benefit of human beings, Buddhas and Bodhisattvas show themselves inside a turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel to purify all our corrupting karmas and confusions, and to commit ourselves to actualizing the performances of the path of enlightenment. ”

Spinning a turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel with countless mantras inside is like communicating a large number of mantras, but it is done in the blink of an eye. The addition of favors is also acquired by using prayer wheels powered by wind and water. Therefore the wind or water in relation to the prayer wheel will be consecrated by the prayer wheel and will thus be able to crown all that it touches of negative karma.

We constantly see monks practicing their expedition equipped with prayer wheels in their hands, or during their pilgrimage, they spin a turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel in the monasteries and Buddhist centers they roam.

At each turn of the turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel, the personality whose mantra is written there oozes from the wheel into bodies as innumerable as the mantras. In this way, if there are a billion Manjushri mantras inside the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel, then one hundred Manjushri expressions will perform at each of the movements of the Turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel and benefit the people. beings of the world.

Despite this, the benefits of spinning the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel wheel with a vigilant mind are believed to be a hundred times more qualitative than spinning it with a scattered mind.

Definition of a turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel?

A turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel is an illustration of Buddhist processes. This tool allowed monks to multiply by hundreds the number of prayers they said.

Indeed, the turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel is filled with copies of mantras like that of Avalokiteshvara the mantra om mani padme hum. The mantra is written down on very fine tissue paper as many times as can be imagined, constantly countless. The serial is wound on an axis and coated with a protective cylinder.

In recent years, the microfilm method has made it possible to evoke a large number, even hundreds of millions of prayers in a single turn of the wheel.

The size of the prayer wheels varies from the modest hand-held wheel to the monumental wheel sealed in the wall of a building, like a circular pylon.

The wheels are designed to be turned manually, by blast, hydraulics or a brazier. When they are part of a monument, Buddhists walk around the building clockwise and spin the wheels as they go. Thus, they take advantage of the advantage of bypassing the sacred monastery and of enjoying the prayers transmitted by the turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel.

The benefits of a turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel

Prayer wheels come in a number of sizes: they can be small and attached to a scepter or a pole, and turned by hand; medium and attached in buildings or buildings, or monumental and perpetually set in motion thanks to a water mill Despite this the small hand-held turquoise Buddhist prayer wheel are by far the most visible.

Simply touching and flipping a turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel confers wonderful purification and collects extraordinary reverence. It is said that the more precepts one says, the more reverence one gains, which improves one's opportunities to enjoy a higher incarnation and to join nirvana permanently.

Having or rotating the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel is described as so important that one compares this act to that of hundreds of Buddhists praying to their dead.

One of the benefits of the Turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel is that it embodies all the steps of the Buddhas and Bodhisattvas of the 10 directions. For the benefit of sentient beings, Buddhas and Bodhisattvas manifest themselves in the prayer wheel to sacred all of our harmful karma and confusions, and to bring us to actualize the realizations of the path to enlightenment.

It is believed that reciting prayers through the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel attributes whatever a practitioner desires.

It is inflexibly found that rotating the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel with reproach and guilt will help you reject the four evil deeds, the five actions of immediate retribution, the eight evil views not to mention the ten non-virtues.

/ p>

Anyone who spins the turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel during their lifetime should never be reborn with irregularities in their lifetime, nor with disabilities such as blindness, deafness, dumbness or infirmity.

Types of prayer wheels

Prayer wheel: Mani wheel (a hand-held prayer wheel)

Prayer wheel: Water wheels (turned by flowing water)

Prayer wheel: Fire wheel (turned by the heat of a candle or an electric light)

Prayer wheel: Wind wheel (a kind of prayer wheel turns thanks to the wind)

Prayer wheel: Fixed prayer wheels

Prayer wheel: Electric Dharma Wheels (powered by electric motors)

Spinning this turquoise Buddhist Prayer Wheel and reciting is measured as one of the most thoughtful and beneficent actions. Most often built on the edge of stupas and monasteries, a number of Buddhist prayer wheels can be counted in the hundreds so that pilgrims can turn them when they pass in front of or when they circle around temples or stupas. clockwise.

A known example of many prayer wheels on one site may be the glorious Swayambhunath stupa, where many prayer wheels are set up around the enormous Swayambhunath stupa. The mantra to evoke when spinning the Buddhist prayer wheels is: "OM MANI PADME HUM" or "OM MANI PEME HUNG".

.

Quality Guarantee

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
BUDDHA INSURANCE

Satisfied or refunded

We guarantee optimal delivery for our customers.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
BUDDHA EXPEDITION

Free delivery

At Univers Bouddha, delivery is completely free.

Passer au contenu
À Partir de 50€ d'achat, un bracelet Offert (CODE: BOUDDHAPAISANT)
À Partir de 50€ d'achat, un bracelet Offert (CODE: BOUDDHAPAISANT)

Moulin à prière
Bouddhiste turquoise

Livraison Offerte
€199,90

De quelle manière et pour quelle raison recourir à un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise Bouddhique ?

Les moulins à prières Bouddhique sont utilisés par beaucoup de Bouddhistes dans la région autonome du Tibet tous les jours sur le toit du monde, quelquefois durant des heures. Les adorateurs tournent les moulins à prières pour agglomérer des consécration , pour renforcer tous les êtres vivants et pour nettoyer leur karma .

D'après le Grand Maître Dalaï Lama, "Au bénéfice   des êtres humains , les Bouddhas et les Bodhisattvas se montrent à l'intérieur d'un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise pour purifier tous nos karmas corrupteurs et nos confusions, et pour nous engager à actualiser les exécutions du chemin de l'illumination.”

Faire tournoyer un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise avec un nombre incalculable de mantras à l'intérieur revient à communiquer un grand nombre de mantras, mais cela se fait en un clin d’œil . l’addition des faveurs est aussi acquis   en utilisant des moulins à prières actionnés par le vent et l'eau. De ce fait le vent ou eau en relation avec le moulin à prière sera consacré par le moulin à prière et pourra ainsi sacrer tout ce qu'il touche du karma négatif .

On voit constamment des moines pratiquer leur expédition équipés de moulins à prières à la main, ou pendant leur pèlerinage, ils font tourner un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise dans les monastères et centre Bouddhiste qu'ils sillonnent.

À chacun des tours du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise, la personnalité dont le mantra y est écrit suinte de la roue dans des corps aussi innombrables que les mantras. De cette façon, s'il y a un milliard de mantras de Manjushri à l'intérieur du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise, alors une centaine d'expression de Manjushri s'exécuteront à chacun des mouvements du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise et bénéficieront aux êtres du monde.

Malgré cela, on pense que les bénéfices de tournoyer la roue du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise en gardant un esprit vigilant sont une centaine de fois plus qualitatifs que de la tournoyer avec un esprit dispersé .

Définition d'un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise ?

Un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise est une illustration des procédés Bouddhiste . Cet outil permettait aux moines de multiplier par des des centaines le nombre de prières qu'ils proféraient .

En effet, le Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise est rempli de exemplaires de mantras comme celui d'Avalokiteshvara le mantra om mani padme hum. Le mantra est noté sur du papier de soie très fin tant de fois que concevable, constamment un nombre incalculable. Le feuilleton est enroulé sur un axe et revêtu d'un cylindre   de protection .

Depuis quelques années , la méthode   du microfilm a permis d'évoquer un grand nombre , voire des centaines de millions de prières en un seul tour de roue .

L'ampleur des moulins à prières varie de la modique roue retenue à la main à monumentale roue scellée   dans la muraille d'un bâtiment , tel un pylône circulaire . 

Les roues sont conçues afin d' être tournées manuellement, par un souffle, l’hydraulique ou un brasier . Quand ils font partie d'un monument , les Bouddhistes marche autour du édifice dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre et tournoient les roues en avançant . Ainsi , ils profites de l'avantage de contourner le monastère sacré et de de jouir des prières transmis par le Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise.

Les bienfaits d'un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise

Les moulins à prières sont construits en un certain nombre de dimensions : ils peuvent être petits et attachés à un sceptre une perche, et tournés à la main ; moyens et attachés dans des bâtiments ou des immeubles , ou monumental et mis en mouvement perpétuellement grâce à un moulin à eau. Malgré cela les petits Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise à main sont de loin les plus visibles .

Simplement toucher et retourner un Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise confie une merveilleuse purification et collectionne un vénération extraordinaire . On dit que plus on dit de préceptes , plus on gagne de vénération, ce qui améliore ses opportunités de profiter une incarnation plus élevée et de rejoindre définitivement le nirvana.

Avoir ou faire pivoter le Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise est décrit comme si important que l'on compare cet acte à celui de centaines de Bouddhistes priant jusqu'à leurs morts .

L'un des profits du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise est qu'il incarne toutes les démarches des bouddhas et des bodhisattvas des 10 directions. Au profit des êtres sensibles , les bouddhas et bodhisattvas se manifestent dans la roue de prière pour sacrer l'ensemble de nos karmas nuisible et nos confusions, et pour nous amener à actualiser les réalisations du chemin de l'illumination.

On croit que réciter des prières par le biais du Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise attribue tout ce qu'un pratiquant désir .

On trouve inflexiblement que le fait de pivoter le Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise avec reproche et culpabilité vous aidera à rejeter les quatre mauvaises actions, les cinq actions de rétribution immédiate, les huit mauvaises vues sans oublier les dix non-vertus.

Toute personne qui fait tournoyer le Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise durant sa vie ne doit plus jamais renaître avec des irrégularités durant sa vie, ni avec des handicapes comme la cécité, la surdité, la mutité ou l'infirmité.

Types de moulins à prières

Moulin à prière : Roue Mani (une roue de prière à main)

Moulin à prière : Roues hydrauliques (tournées par l'eau qui coule)

Moulin à prière : Roue à feu (tournée par la chaleur d'une bougie ou d'une lumière électrique)

Moulin à prière : Roue à vent (une sorte de moulin à prières tourne grâce au vent)

Moulin à prière : Roues de prière fixes

Moulin à prière : Roues électriques du dharma (actionnées par des moteurs électriques)

Faire tourner ce Moulin à prière Bouddhiste turquoise et réciter est mesuré comme l'une des actions les plus réfléchis et les plus bienfaisantes . Le plus souvent bâtis à la lisière des stupas et des monastères , un certain nombre de moulins à prières bouddhistes peuvent se compter par centaines pour que les pèlerins puissent les faire tourner lorsqu'ils passent devant ou lorsqu'ils tournent autour des temples ou des stupas dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre.

Un exemple connu de nombreux moulins à prières sur un seul site peut être le glorieux stupa de Swayambhunath, où de nombreux moulins à prières sont installés aux  alentour de l'énorme stupa de Swayambhunath. Le mantra à évoquer lorsqu'on fait tourner les moulins à prières bouddhistes est : "OM MANI PADME HUM" ou "OM MANI PEME HUNG".

Garantie Qualité

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
ASSURANCE BOUDDHA

Satisfait ou remboursé

Nous garantissons une livraison optimale pour nos clients.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
EXPEDITION BOUDDHA

Livraison Gratuite

Chez Univers Bouddha, la livraison est entièrement gratuite.

Satisfait ou remboursé Bouddha
ASSURANCE BOUDDHA

Satisfait ou remboursé

Nous garantissons une livraison optimale pour nos clients.

Livraison Gratuite Bouddha
EXPEDITION BOUDDHA

Livraison Gratuite

Chez Univers Bouddha, la livraison est entièrement gratuite.